Posted by: reformbama | January 7, 2011

“Want Some Cheese With That Whine?”

Well it looks like this year is going to be just as bad as last year. I am finding it hard to find how any of this will have a good end to it. I am tired of all the test and trials. I know, it sounds strange from a guy that loves the sovereignty of God, but even the best, and not so good like me, have times like these. I will persevere the best I can and leave it up to Christ but I thought I have been doing that and to be honest at times have not thought He was not doing His part.

Well what does not kill you makes you stronger and all that.

I am feeling much like Paul did, at least I think I am, when he penned “To die is gain but to live is Christ”.

Whine session is over, so if anyone has a nice smoked guda or a really sharp cheddar, send some my way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

