Posted by: reformbama | February 26, 2011

A Review Of “Divided” The Movie

Is coming soon.

I will say it is a MUST SEE. There is one issue that needed to be covered more but was not. The only thing that bothered me a little was the all the video shots of Philip LeClerc walking around, sitting down. To me it’s a little hamish. Video quality was awesome and the way the shots were made.

More to come after I watch it a couple of more times and make sure I get all the quotables down right.

Leave a Reply

Categories

