Posted by: reformbama | April 2, 2011

A Rant

You know what, I spend most of my time eating at places where I don’t want too. Agreeing to many other things I don’t want to do to help those around me be happy. Oh but when I do exercise some “free will” how dare I not want to go with what everybody else wants. Sorry I don’t want to go thru what I would have to go thru to do what someone wants me to do, think airport security. To what end? I,ll just be wasting my breath. Be glad that I am doing a part of it. Because if I was not y’all would not be able to do it. I’d would rather be at Little Red’s first ball game.

Leave a Reply

Categories

