Posted by: reformbama | June 10, 2011

First Open Letter Is To My First Children’s Minister And Youth Pastor

I would like to address this Open Letter to the Children Ministers and Youth Pastors that were placed over me and in charge of my spiritual growth. I would like to give their names. However I can’t. I do not remember their names. What a lasting impression on me. All I remember from my children days is coloring bible pictures and  I won a bible for perfect attendance. Youth days, all I remember is softball.

How ever I do remember my first Pastor, Brother Rex. He made an impression that I did not notice until much later in my life. It was him coming over to the house the Monday after I walked the aisle to talk with me about  my “decision”.

Next Open Letter will be to my Pastors that I have had since I have been married. This one should be a comment generator. It’s all about the numbers!

Leave a Reply

Categories

